JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 42

Labason lies along the western coastal line of the Province of Zamboanga del Norte and is an integral part of the Zamboanga Peninsula. ย It is the ninth town from Dipolog City going southward and is approximately 152 kilometers from the Provincial Capitol. ย The municipality is bounded on the north by Sulu Sea, on the South by the municipality of Kalawit, on the West by the municipality of Gutalac, and on the east by the municipality of Liloy.